Skip To Main Content

Teachers & Staff

Baer, Katherine <k.baer@westside.k12.ca.us>

Baldwin, Lucinda <l.baldwin@westside.k12.ca.us>

Barron, Cynthia <c.barron@westside.k12.ca.us>

Blythe, Kayla <k.blythe@westside.k12.ca.us>

Bobic, Andrea <a.bobic@westside.k12.ca.us>

Briggs, Kari <k.briggs@westside.k12.ca.us>

Davis, Loraine <l.davis@westside.k12.ca.us>

Dilley,Lacey <l.dilley@westside.k12.ca.us>

Dumayas, Melody <m.dumayas@westside.k12.ca.us>

Farrell, Cassandra <c.farrell@westside.k12.ca.us>

Fernandez, Daniel <d.fernandez@westside.k12.ca.us>

Fitzgerald, Joanne <j.fitzgerald@westside.k12.ca.us>

Garcia, Ana Romina <anaromina.garcia@westside.k12.ca.us>

Counselor: Graham, Vanessa <v.graham@westside.k12.ca.us>

Guardado, Marithza <m.guardado@westside.k12.ca.us>

Gutierrez, Lauren <l.gutierrez@westside.k12.ca.us>

Hrabik, Darrell <d.hrabik@westside.k12.ca.us>

Jackson, Rolando <Rolando.Jackson@westside.k12.ca.us>

Jensen, Niel <n.jensen@westside.k12.ca.us>

Lamison, Alexis <a.lamison@westside.k12.ca.us>

Lathrop, Becky <b.lathrop@westside.k12.ca.us>

Lindeman, Adrienne <Adrienne.Lindeman@westside.k12.ca.us>

Lopez, Stephan <stephan.lopez@westside.k12.ca.us>

Lotzgesell, Linda <l.lotzgesell@westside.k12.ca.us>

Maish, Elisa <e.maish@westside.k12.ca.us>

Secretary: Margherita, Donna <d.margherita@westside.k12.ca.us>

Marriott, Lauren <l.marriott@westside.k12.ca.us>

Marvin-Mickelson, Tamera <t.marvin-mickelson@westside.k12.ca.us>

Mccraw, Scottland <s.mccraw@westside.k12.ca.us>

Mcilvaine, Tonya <t.mcilvaine@westside.k12.ca.us>

Mohun, Russell <r.mohun@westside.k12.ca.us>

Mumby, Jennifer <j.mumby@westside.k12.ca.us>

Murphy, Colleen <c.murphy@westside.k12.ca.us>

Regalado, Laura <l.regalado@westside.k12.ca.us>

Psychologist: Ridgeway, Kenneth <k.ridgeway@westside.k12.ca.us>

Principal: Smith, Reyna <r.smith@westside.k12.ca.us>

Vice Principal: Taylor, Melinda <Melinda.Taylor@westside.k12.ca.us>

Vetter, Linda <l.vetter@westside.k12.ca.us>

Wang-Quinn, Eileen <e.wang-quinn@westside.k12.ca.us>